REXBURG — The Beehive Credit Union recently announced the winners of its Beehive Service Awards.

The winners include the following: Hannah Garner, $2,500 award to attend Brigham Young University-Idaho; Sarah Zohner, $1,000, BYU-Idaho; Kyla Campbell, $1,000, BYU-Idaho; Conner Johnson, $750, BYU-Idaho; Malorie Johnson, $750, BYU-Idaho; Jodi Lusk, $500, BYU-Idaho; Josh Stewart, $500, BYU-Idaho; Daniel Thompson, $500, BYU-Idaho; Kaylee Kauer, $500, BYU-Idaho; Julianna Short, $500, BYU-Provo; and Kaitlyn Anderson, $500, College of Eastern Idaho.

The recipients were chosen by the credit union’s service award committee based on their service, academics and financial needs.

”Thanks to the applicants for their extraordinary service!” said bank officials.